Contact

BUMAX AB – Sweden
BUMAX Sales
sales.bumax@bufab.com
+46 10 478 44 00

For technical questions please contact BUMAX Technical Center or our Technical Director.

 

 

Main sales office

Account Manager

Matilde Frausing

Account Manager

Mats Ångman

Account Manager

Greger Johansson

Business Development Managers

Spain & Italy

Camille Feuillet
camille.feuillet@bumax.se
+33 627 39 13 76

United Kingdom

Ian Shaw
ian.shaw@bumax.se
+44 7386 660150

Nordics

Elina Leivo
elina.leivo@bumax.se
+358 20 7932 818

Central & South East Germany

Thomas Fischer
thomas.fischer@bumax.se
+49 170 963 3125

Benelux region

Pim Oome
pim.oome@bumax.se
+31 (0)6 10 98 83 68

USA

Brad Ligon
brad.ligon@bufab.com
+1 404 615 3122

Nordics

Arthur Smith
arthur.smith@bumax.se
+46 10 478 44 49

France & Belgium

Maozhi Mao
maozhi.mao@bumax.se
+33 6 70 23 98 65

Head of Sales (+ SW Germany & Switzerland)

Klaus Vogt
klaus.vogt@bumax.se
+49 160 921 97 408

Head of Marketing

Nimeka de Silva
nimeka.desilva@bumax.se
+44 7904 980 037

Segment Manager- Distribution

Jacob Bergström
jacob.bergstrom@bumax.se
+46 72 204 30 02

Management Team

Managing Director

Lennart Löfgren
lennart.lofgren@bumax.se
+46 10 478 44 48

Technical / Sales Director

Anders Söderman
anders.soderman@bumax.se
+46 290 561 05

BUMAX® est présent dans le monde entier

Notre réseau étendu de bureaux commerciaux et de distributeurs améliore notre communication avec nos clients. Trouvez ci-dessous votre représentant local. Pour les pays qui ne seraient pas mentionnés, veuillez contacter notre Bureau commercial principal.

Bumax World

Choisissez votre région

{{ selectedOffice.title }}