Contatti

BUMAX AB – Sweden
BUMAX Sales
sales.bumax@bufab.com
+46 10 478 44 00

Per domande di carattere tecnico, contattare il Centro Tecnico BUMAX o il nostro Direttore Tecnico.

 

 

Main sales office

Account Manager

Matilde Frausing

Account Manager

Mats Ångman

Account Manager

Greger Johansson

Business Development Managers

Spain & Italy

Camille Feuillet
camille.feuillet@bumax.se
+33 627 39 13 76

United Kingdom

Nimeka De Silva
nimeka.desilva@bumax.se
+44 790 498 0037

Nordics

Elina Leivo
elina.leivo@bumax.se
+358 20 7932 818

Central & South East Germany

Thomas Fischer
thomas.fischer@bumax.se
+49 170 963 3125

South West Germany & Switzerland

Klaus Vogt
klaus.vogt@bumax.se
+49 160 921 97 408

Benelux region

Pim Oome
pim.oome@bumax.se
+31 (0)6 10 98 83 68

USA

Andrew Gadzic
sales@bumax.se
+1 516 622 22 52

Nordics

Arthur Smith
arthur.smith@bumax.se
+46 10 478 44 49

France & Belgium

Maozhi Mao
maozhi.mao@bumax.se
+33 6 70 23 98 65

Market Management Team

Head of Marketing

Nimeka de Silva
nimeka.desilva@bumax.se
+44 7904 980 037

Head of Sales

Klaus Vogt
klaus.vogt@bumax.se
+49 160 921 97 408

Segment Manager- Defence

John Tidvall
john.tidvall@bumax.se
+46 76 195 4322

Segment Manager- Distribution

Jacob Bergström
jacob.bergstrom@bumax.se
+46 72 204 30 02

Management Team

COO

Lennart Löfgren
lennart.lofgren@bumax.se
+46 10 478 44 48

Managing Director

Lars Holm
lars.holm@bumax.se
+46 73 806 24 15

Technical Director

Anders Söderman
anders.soderman@bumax.se
+46 290 561 05

Bumax World

Choose your region

{{ selectedOffice.title }}